Open Access- Principles and Implementation

Revision of the National Open Access principles to take account of requirements under recent European Council Conclusions


Niamh Brennan TCD (Chair)
Kate Kelly RCSI
Yvonne Desmond DIT
Brian Galvin HRB
Marie Caffrey Teagasc
Louise Bradley IPH
Anne Marie Clarke DAFM
Marie O’Neill DBS
Ashling Hayes TCD