Consideration of current capacities and capabilities in Ireland to deliver on Open Science from the current infrastructure and future infrastructure needs (including evaluation and metrics)


Eoghan Ó Carragáin UCC (Chair)
Andrew Simpson RCSI
Bennery Rickard HSE
David Kane WIT
Eavan O’Brien HEA
John Howard UCD
Sandra Collins NLI
Gemma Irvine HEA
Natalie Harrower DRI
Niamh Brennan TCD
Lisa Murphy SFI
Kevin Woods EPA
Oonagh Ward HRB
Liam Cleere UCD
Caleb Derven UL (co-opted to NORF-INFRA)
Laura Rooney Ferris HSE