Members of the NORF Working Group on infrastructures for access to and preservation of research


Caleb Derven, CONUL (UL) (co-chair)

Eoghan O’Carragain, IUALG (UCC) (co-chair)

Kathryn Cassidy, DRI/RDA (TCD)

Siobhan Conry, THEA (ITS)

Michael Doheny, THEA (AIT)

Beth Doherty, EDUCampus

Catherine Ferris, IReL (NUIM)

Laura Ferris, HSE

Cillian Joy, IUA (NUIG)

Eoin Kenny, HEAnet

Kevin Kiely, IUA (TCD)

Ken Lacey, TU Dublin

Nick O’Neill, RIA

Denis Parfenov, OGDI

Andrew Simpson, RCSI